Languages Sign-up

How do we sign up?

Choosing a language in Wilmette requires careful thought and much consideration. The World Language teachers have developed a process to make sure that both students and parents are informed before making a language choice that will last for four years.

FIRST: Visit the Wilmette World Language web pages to learn more about the languages themselves and what they offer.

SECOND: Students will view DVD presentations about each language in their fourth grade Spanish classes in early January to give them more information.

THIRD: Parents can view the informational presentation on the Wilmette World Language web page.

FOURTH:Registration will be  handled through this Survey Monkey survey. The sign up window will open on Friday, January 13 and remain open until Friday, January 27. You may make your selections anytime within the window.

If you have any questions about the Wilmette Language Program or about choosing a language, do not hesitate to contact us!

Kelly Jackson (Principal)
jacksonk@wilmette39.org
Aaron Dubnow (5th GLAd)
dubnowa@wilmette39.org
Kerry Herbst (Spanish)
herbstk@wilmette39.org
Stacey Binder (Spanish)
binders@wilmette39.org
Rebecca Kross (Spanish)
krossr@wilmette39.org
Sophie Wang (Mandarin)
wangs@wilmette39.org
Alexandra Vastardis (Latin)
vastarda@wilmette39.org
Katie Fox (French)
foxk@wilmette39.org
Erin Kaminsky (German)
kaminske@wilmette39.org


Plaza Mayor Eiffel_Tower Gaius_Caligula Castle_trier
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.